welcome!

Japan Foundation Los Angeles presents

Music Mondays:

Cheer up with "Virtual" Concert

Monday, November 16 2020

12:30 p.m. (Los Angeles)

3:30 p.m. (New York)

9:30pm (Berlin)

5:30a.m. (Tokyo)

Praised for a “genuinely memorable performance” by BBC Music Magazine, New York based pianist Miki Aoki is widely recognized for her diverse abilities as a pianist. She will play classic music as well as the original piano version of the film soundtrack of Japanese film director, Yasujiro Ozu, which is included in her latest album “Tokyo Story”.
Make sure to mark your calendars so you can enjoy this performance!

Live on JFLA Facebook!
www.facebook.com/JFLALC

Comments: 0